Orientation for Prospective Applicants

Date(s) Time City Venue Access
Wed 17 May, 2017 17:00~18:30 Kyoto Kyoto University,
Graduate School of Science Bldg. No.6
207
Campus MAP
[4]
Sat 20 May, 2017 14:00~15:30 Osaka Umeda Sky Building,
Conference Room D
MAP
Tue 23 May, 2017 17:00~18:30 Kyoto Kyoto University,
Faculty of Integrated Human Studies Bldg.
Room No.1B07
Campus MAP
[84]
Thu 25 May, 2017 17:00~18:30 Kyoto Kyoto University,
Faculty of Law and Faculty of Economics Main Bldg.
2nd Floor 10
Campus MAP
[4]
Fri 2 June, 2017 12:30~17:30 Akita Akita International University,
Bldg.A 4th Floor
Bldg.F 1st Floor
MAP
Campus MAP
Sat 3 June, 2017 14:00~15:30 Tokyo UDX CONFERENCE,(Akihabara)
4th Floor
Guest Room A
MAP
Fri 9 June, 2017 16:30~18:00 Fukuoka Kyushu University, Ito Campus
Center Zone 1
Room No.1209
MAP
Wed 14 June, 2017 18:15~19:45 Higashihiroshima, Hiroshima Hiroshima University, Higashi Hiroshima Campus
Graduate School of Integrated Arts and Sciences Bldg.K
Room No.K202
MAP
Campus MAP
Fri 16 June, 2017 17:00~18:30 Kyoto Kyoto University,
Higashiichijokan
112・113
MAP
Mon 19 June, 2017 16:30~18:00 Nagoya, Aichi Nagoya University, Higashiyama Campus
Noyori Conference Hall
Conference Room(3A、3B、4A、4B)
MAP
Campus MAP
Fri 23 June, 2017 18:00~19:30 Beppu, Oita Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University MAP
Sat 24 June, 2017 14:00~15:30 Tokyo TOKYO INTERNATIONAL FORUM,
G404
MAP